Facilities in which we are involved


Facilities Customers Activity types Construction Period
1Alatau and Zhetysuakimat buildings in Almaty City“Kazhymas T untszi construction company” Ltd.Ventilation and air conditioning system2008-2009 years
2"RIXOS” mixed-up administrative hotel and residential complex in Almaty City“Sembol” Ltd.HV, external water supply and wastewater removal system, heating supply network and creation of living environment2009 year
3"Almaty generating station” JSC building in Almaty City“ALES” JSCVentilation and air conditioning system, heating systems2009 year
4“Moiynkum” ore working, SATKO, Uran digging complex“BSD” Ltd.VC and ventilation and air conditioning system2009 year
5Specialized lyceum in type of boarding school in Beskainar settlement, Almaty district“Education foundation named after N. Nazarbayev”Delivery and installation of boiler equipment2009-2010 years
6“OBIS” Ltd. workshops, 78 Ratushniy Str., Almaty City.“OBIS” Ltd.Ventilation and air conditioning system2009-2010 years
7Administrative building with underground parking and cafeteria situated, Muratbayeva Str., Almaty CityCustomer: “Petrochina International Kazakhstan” Contractor: “SK Azimut” Ltd.Ventilation and air conditioning system, HV systems2009-2010 years
8Kazakh Research and Development Establishment, Baitursyniva Str., Almaty City“Expo-Story” Ltd.Ventilation and air conditioning system2010 year
9Residential complex, Toraigyrov Str., Almaty City“Beibarys Products” Ltd.Inside utility, fire suppression systems and smoke removal systems2009-2010 years
10Hospital, Askarov Str., Almaty City“Sembol” Ltd.Reconstruction of the outdoor nets2010 year
11"Medeo” high-mountain ice rink in Almaty City“RIAN ENGINEERING” Ltd.Reconstruction of the outdoors and inside VC nets. Reconstruction of the pressure culvert part of canalization DIA 500. Сreation of living environment2009-2010 years
12Thermoelectric plant-2 in Almaty City“Stroy-Teplo- Service” Ltd.Reconstruction of the hailstone2010 year
13Productive workshop of "OБИС" LTD, Almaty, Ratushnyi Str.,38"ОБИС" LTDVentilation and air conditioning system2010 year
14Office building of JSC Alliance Bank . Almaty, Furmanovstr, 50JSC «Alliance Bank»Ventilation systems, smoke dampers, exhaust system, perform maintenance of air conditioners at the sites. (installation / monitoring / verification / adjustment of ventilation and air conditioning), repair and replacement of spare parts of air conditioners, supply and installation of air conditioners,2012
15High School for 1200 places in Almaty, Algabas m\dLLP "AldaspanKurylys"Assembling of ventilation systems2012
16Building of Almaty TPP-2 of JSC “АлЭС”LLP «Markaz»Construction and installation work, ventilation, heating, air conditioning systems, heating networks, security and fire alarm systems2012
17Residential building with underground parking to the south of Abai avenue, to the east of Manasst. in Almaty LLP "Electrocable"LLP "Electrocable"Installation of the ventilation system2012
18Almaty region, the northern coast of Kapshagay reservoir, recreation center "Saltanat"Kusainov Aygazy AmirlanovichInstallation of heating, water supply, sewerage, heating networks, outdoor water supply and sewerage networks2012
19Seismic strengthening with restoration works of Central City Hospital buildings for 150 beds with a polyclinic for 500 visits per shift. Almaty region. Kapchagai, mkr.5LLP "Elayzhan"Restoration work, construction work on seismic strengthening2012
20Business Center "Nurly tau", Almaty, Al-Farabi avenue 19/1LLP “PernoRikar Kazakhstan”Supply and installation of ventilation, air conditioning systems2012
21Room 83 in Almaty, Shevchenko corn. Baytursynovst. 112/70LLP "Bakery Confectionery Eclair»Removal and installation of ventilation systems2012
22Building "Kar-Tel" in Almaty, Suyunbay av. 243LLP "Kar-Tel"Maintenance of lighting networks, home electric networks and territories2012
23Special lycee in Almaty region, Talgar district, s.Beskaynar, Zhambul st. №67Branch social fund ‘N. Nazarbayev education fund special lycee ArystanService of the boiler equipment, instrumentation and automation of combined boilers and network pumps2012
24Karasay distrubution zone,Departmentof electrical networksof the region, the TA-103 Dzhambul village, CRP-2, TS-79, TS-104 Kaskelen village, TP-406. Panfilovvillage, TP-409. EnbekshivillageJSC "Alatau Zharyk Kompaniyasy."Execution of works onrepair of powerfacilities 0.4 kV high voltage line of Karasai Distribution Zone, Dapartment of electrical networksof the region JSC "AZhK" perform contract activities onlocalization, disaster and accident managementat energy facilities, high voltage and cable lines, equipment of transformer substations,buildings andstructuresof TP2012.2012
25Shopping and entertainment center «MegaAlma-Ata" -2Almaty,Rozybakievst.263.LLP «Mega Center Alma-Ata"Perform complex of activitieson thetemporary power supply2012
26Residential Complex"Nauryz" Almaty region., Karasaysk mydistrict UlkenAlmaty rural dist. Alatauvillage Baganashil-2, Madi, 1.LLP "Nauryz Service Construction"Execution ofworks on maintenance of automatic fire alarm systems, automatic fire extinguishing, remote control systems2012
27Hotel with multifunctional infrastructure Almaty region.,Karasay distr., Tausamaly village . Zhandosovst., 1a.Kunbolatova M.Development and provision to customer of project documentation of production base power supply of facilities2012
28Production base in Almaty region.,Talgar district,. Besagashvillage . Aubakirov st..Zhamalkyzy B.Development and provision to customer of project documentation of production base power supply2012
29Residential multi-storey buildingin Almaty, Tole bi St., to the west of. Utegen Batyr st.LLP KapStroyAlmatyInstallation of heat supply station at the facility of the Customer, Installation of automatic fire alarm systems at the facility of the Customer2012
30TP-5849, TP-5850 in Almaty, Torajgyrov st.27.JSC "Kazakh Academy of Architecture and Construction"Preparation of technical passport for equipment and preventivetests2012
31MegaSEC-2, Almaty, Rozybakiev 263."A-ta Stroy"Execution of works on supply and installationof pipes andirrigators, sprinklers, drenchers of Automatic Fire Extinguishing systems, all materials of the pumping station2012
32Buildings and facilities of TPJSC "AZhK"LLP " Alatau Energy Engineering"Subcontracting works on localization, disaster and accident management at energy facilities, high voltage and cable lines, equipment of transformer substations, buildings and structures2012
33MegaCenterAlmaty, Rozybakiev 263SP "KoluzanovV.P."Ideal"Commission ingto subcontractor of works on installation of fire extinguishing systems2012
34Almaty region., Enbekshikazakh district, site Baltabay-10.LLP "BektasGroup"Execution of workson obtaining technical specifications for electrical engineering, development and delivery of working projects and design estimate documentation of installation works at10 kVtransmission line2012
35MegaCenterAlmaty, Rozybakiev 263.LLP "TES Energo"Subcontracting works on installation of fire extinguishing systems2012
36TCAlmaly, Almaty, Republic Square,2LLP "AlmatyTrade"Conducting at the facility of the Customerof common building work sunder the reconception2013
37Boutiques «Camaieu». «ADDIDAS KIDS», «Rockport Fabiani», «Samsung», «Color pharmacy" of shopping and entertainment center MegaCenter-2, Almaty, Rozybakievst., 263.LLP "ArnurKurilis"Execution of works on retrofitting, installation and commissioning of automatic water fire extinguishing systems2013
38Boutiques «PROMOD», «KIMEX» of shopping and entertainment center Mega-2, Almaty, Rozybakievst. 263.LLP "TemirStroy ServiceLtd".Execution of works on retrofitting, installation and commissioning of automatic water fire extinguishing systems2013
39Shopping and entertainment center Mega-2, Almaty, Rozybakievst .263.LLP «AssortiMega»Execution of works on retrofitting, installation and commissioning of automatic water fire extinguishing systems2013
40Room1-70 of store «Sunglass Hut», «I AM»in the shopping center Mega-2, Almaty, Rozybakiev 263.LLP «BaytakDalaGroup»Execution of works on retrofitting, installation and commissioning of automatic water fire extinguishing systems2013
41Boutiques «EmilioGuido», «Baglioni».SP "AkhmetovAT"Execution of works on retrofitting, installation and commissioning ofa utomatic water fire extinguishing systems2013
42AlmatyTPP-2, Almaty.LLP "SAMDKazakhstan."Execution of dismantling and installation works of cable products during reconstruction and expansion of the AlmatyTPP-2JSC "AlES"2013
43Residential multi-storey building, Almaty. Tole bi St., the west oful. Utegenbatyr st..LLP "KapStroyAlmaty."Execution of works on retrofitting automatic fire alarm systems and ventilation, installation of automatic fire alarm systems, sprinkler water fire extinguishing systems and automation of remote control systems2013
44TC«Magnum Cash & Carry»Almaty, to the north of Raiymbekave., to the west ofMomyshuly street.LLP "Prima-Construction"Installation of automatic fire extinguishing systems, powderandgas fire extinguishing; pumping station fire hydrants2013
45Mall«Mega Park» Almaty, Makatayev st. 127, 127/1.LLP «MegaCenterPlus».Performing repairs of electrical equipment, removal of external power supply networks2013
46Under the building spot of MallMega-2 from Rozybakiev street side Almaty.LLP «Mega Center Alma-Ata".Removal of the external networks of10 kV,.Installation off-site engineering networks, power equipment 10 kVASB10 cable lineremovalkV, additional work on the removal of the cable line ASB4 (3 *185 mm2)2013
47Shopping and entertainment center Mega-2, Almaty, Rozybakievst 263.«A-ta Stroy"(Customer).Installation of 10 kV power supply2013
48Specializedlycee "Arystan." Branch ofthe Public Fund."NursultanNazarbayev Education Foundation" lyceum "Arystan" (Customer)Installation o felectrical power equipment2013
49Shopping and entertainment centerMega-2 Almaty Rozybakievst 263LLP «GlobalBeauty»Works on retrofitting automatic fire extinguishing system2014
50Shopping and entertainment center "MegaParkAlmaty" Almaty, at the intersection of Seyfulin127.127/ 1and Makatayev streets.LLP "ATA Stroy"Works on installation of control system for sprinkler and deluge fire extinguishing systems, design "Development of power cabinets and control cabinets of deluge sprinkler fire extinguishing systems, works on installation of control systems for sprinkler and deluge fire extinguishing2014
51Amaty Fanfactory Almaty region, Koyankus village Momyshuly st.6B..LLP "TMP Plastic"Development of working project "External power supply network(KL-10 kV) and transformer substation630/10/ 0.4", installation of cable lines (CL-10 kV) and transformer substation630/10/ 0.4"2014
52Shopping and entertainment center "MegaParkAlmaty" Almaty ,at the intersection of Seyfulin 127.127/1 and Makatayev streetsLLP "Fresh Food Retail Group"Works on retrofitting automatic fire extinguishing system2014
53Residential complex ToleBi Tau, Almaty, Torajgyrov st.19.LLP "Building Maintenance Services" Tole Bi TauWorks on automatic water sprinkler system2014
54Multifunctional hotel-office complex with arestaurant complex «Makha building» AlmatyLLP "Kulager".Installation of the system of internal fire sprinkler water extinguishing system and installation of internal fire pipeline2014
55Office in Almaty c., Zhetysuyskiy district, Raiymbek ave., Furmanov str. corner, house no.115/23«Trading House «AUTOCENTER-BAVARIA»LLPImplementation of electrical installation works2015
56Logistics center Almatyregion, Iliyskiy district, Boralday vil., Berezhinskiy str. Plot no.^«ICEBERGAlmaty » LLPImplementation of construction and installation works on on-site electrical networks 0,4kW, installation and wrecking of EPTS 2*1000/10/0,4kW2015
57TSW Logistics center Almatyregion, Iliyskiy district, Boralday vil., Berezhinskiy str. Plot no.^«ICEBERGAlmaty » LLPImplementation of electrical installation woks on installation of electric lighting and electrical power equipment2015
58Residentialcomplex«Bayt al» Almaty c., Bostandykskiy district, Ryskulbekova str., house no.28«Alshyn» LLPImplementation of electrical installation works on on-site electrical networks 0,4kW2015
59Almaty region, Panfilovski ydistrict, Penzhimskiyr/dCustoms Terminal Cross walk «Nur Zholy»«AntakyaBestBuil ding» LLPImplementation by ownefforts and materials installation of heating networks2016
60«Apartmentresidentialco mplexwithintegrated-attachedpremisesand underground parking, Almaty c., Auezovskiy district, Aksay-3 micro district, south of Marechek str., west to Momyshuly str.»«Interstroy НС» LLPImplementationofworks on installation of external water supply and sewage lines2016
61«Apartmentresidentialco mplexwithintegrated-attachedpremisesand underground parking, Almaty c., Auezovskiy district, Aksay-3 micro district, south of Marechek str., west to Momyshuly str.»«Interstroy НС» LLPImplementationofworksonexternal electrical supply networks relocation КЛ-10kW2016
62Almaty c., Medeuskiydistrict, OverhaulofSMMC «Schoolchildren's Palace»«KapStroyAlmat » LLPImplementation of works on systems installation: Automatic water drench firefighting system2016
63Troopsunit 2125, Cynological center of RoKNSCBG, Almaty region, Karaoy v., Iliyskiy districtTroopsunit 2125 of the BorderGuard of RoKNational Security CommitteeProvision of services on boiler equipment maintenance2016
64«Multifunctional hotel and office center with food village «Makha building in Almaty c.» on a turnkey basis«TechStroyService» LLPImplementation of installation of Automatic sprinkler water fire-fighting system and installation of internal fire pipeline system2016
65Logistics center Almaty region, Iliyskiy district, Boralday vil., Berezhinskiy str. Plot no. 17Б«ICEBERGAlmaty» LLPImplementation of installation works of heating system Block С2016
66MFC (multifunctional complex) Almaty c., Abylay khan str., 51/53"KazMetallStroy" LLPInstallation of thermal networks2017
67Multifunctional hotel-office complex with a restaurant complex «Makha building» Almaty"Maqan Hotel Almaty" LLPInstallation of the system of internal fire sprinkler water extinguishing system and installation of internal fire pipeline2017

Объекты, в которых мы принимаем участие


Объекты Заказчики Виды работ Период строительства
1Здания Акимата Алатауского и Жетысуйского районов в г.АлматыТОО «Кажымас-Тунцзи Строительная Компания»Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования2008-2009 гг.
2Многофункциональный административный гостинично-жилой комплекс «RIXOS» в г.АлматыТОО «Serabol»ОВ, НВК, тепловые сети, благоустройство2009 г.
3Здание АО «Алматинские Электрические Станции» в г.АлматыАО «АлЭС»Системы кондиционирования и отопления2009 г.
4Рудник «Мойынкум», САТКО, Урано-добывающий комплексТОО «BSD»Система ОВ и кондиционирования2009 г.
5Гостинично - развлекательный комплекс «Евразия» г.Алматы00 «Фонд образования Н. Назарбаева»Поставка и монтаж котельного оборудования2009-2010 гг.
6Бизнес центр «Сұңқар» в г.АлматыТОО ПСПФ «Сұңқар»Наружные и внутренние сети ВК, вентиляция и кондиционирование, тепловые сети2009-2010 г.
7Административное здание с подземным паркингом и столовой по ул. Муратбаева в г.АлматыТОО «Петрочайна Интернешл Казахстан» Подрядчик: ТОО «СК Azimut»Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования, системы ОВ2009-2010 гг.
8Казахский Научно - Исследовательский Институт, по ул.Байтурсынова в г.АлматыТОО «Экспо-Строй»Система вентиляции и кондиционирования2010 г.
9Жилой комплекс по ул.Торайгырова в г.Алматы«Бейбарыс Продактс»Внутренние инженерные сети, системы пожаротушения и дымоудаления2009-2010 гг.
10Больница по ул.Аскарова в г.АлматыТОО «Sembol»Реконструкция наружных сетей2010 г.
11ВСК «Медеу» в г.АлматыТОО «RIAN ENGINEERING»Реконструкция наружных и внутренних сетей ВК, Реконструкция дюкерной части канализации 0500. Благоустройство2009-2010 гг.
12ТЭЦ-2 в г.АлматыТОО «Строй-Тепло-Сервис» Реконструкция градирн2010 г.
13Производственный цех ТОО "ОБИС", г.Алматы, ул.Ратушного,38ТОО "ОБИС"Системы вентиляции и кондиционирования2010 г.
14Офис.здание АО Альянс Банк. г.Алматы, ул.Фурманова, 50АО «АльянсБанк»Системы вентиляции, клапана дымоудаления, вытяжная система, выполнение работ по обслуживанию кондиционеров на объектах. (установка/контроль/проверка/регулировка систем вентиляции и кондиционеров), ремонт и замена запасных частей кондиционеров, поставка и монтаж кондиционеров,2012 г.
15Средняя школа 1200 мест в г.Алматы, мкр.АлгабасТОО «АлдаспанКурылыс» Комплекс работ по монтажу систем вентиляции2012 г.
16Здание Алматинская ТЭЦ-2 АО «АлЭС» ТОО «Markaz»Строительно-монтажные работы, системы вентиляции, отопления, кондиционирование, тепловые сети, охрана и пожарная сигнализация2012 г.
17Многоквартирный жилой дом с подземным паркингом южнее пр.Абая, восточнее ул.Манаса в г.АлматыТОО «Электрокабель»Монтаж системы вентиляции2012 г.
18Алматинская область, северное побережье Капшагайского водохранилища, база отдыха «Салтанат»Кусаинов Айгазы АмирлановичМонтаж системы отопления, водопроводу, канализации, тепловым сетям, наружным сетям водопровода и канализации2012 г.
19Сейсмоусиление с восстановительными работами зданий ЦГБ на 150 коек с поликлиникой на 500 посещений в смену. Алматинская обл. г.Капчагай, мкр.5ТОО «Елайжан» Восстановительные работы, строительно-монтажные работы по сейсмоусилению2012 г.
20Бизнес-центр «Нурлы тау» г.Алматы, пр.Аль-Фараби 19/1ТОО ПерноРикар КазахстанПоставка и монтаж систем вентиляции, кондиционировании2012 г.
21Помещение 83 в г.Алматы, ул.Шевченко/уг. Ул.Байтурсын-улы дом 112/70ТОО «Пекарня Кондитерская Eclair»Демонтаж и монтаж систем вентиляции2012 г.
22Здание ТОО «КаР-Тел» ПЗ г.Алматы, пр.Суюнбая 243ТОО «КаР-Тел»Техобслуживание ПС , АСОДУ и системы ( техобслуживание сетей освещения, бытовых электр.сетей и территории)2012 г.
23Спец.лицей в Алматинской области, Талгарского района, с.Бескайнар, ул.Жамбула №67Филиал общ.фонда «Фонд образ-я Н.Назарбаева спец. лицей АрыстанСервисное обслуживание котельного оборудования, КИП и А, котлов комбинированных грелок, сетевых насосов2012 г.
24Карасайский РЭС Управления электрических сетей области , ТП-103 с.Джамбул, ЦРП-2, ТП-79, ТП-104 г.Каскелен, ТП-406 с.Панфилова, ТП-409 с. ЕнбекшиАО « Алатау Жарык Компаниясы»Выполнение подрядных работ по ремонту энергетических объектов ВЛ-0,4кВ Карасайской РЭС управления электрических сетей области АО «АЖК», выполнение подрядных работ по локализации, ликвидации последствий ЧС и аварий на энергетических объектах ВЛ, КЛ, оборудования ТП, зданий и сооружений ТП2012 г.
25Торгово-развлекательный центр «Mega Алма-Ата»-2 г.Алматы, ул.Розыбакиева, 263ТОО «Mega Center Alma-Aта»Выполнение комплекса работ на временное электроснабжение2012 г.
26Жилой Комплекс «Наурыз» Алматинская обл., Карасайскмй район, с.о.Улкен Алматинский, с.Алатау кВ-л Баганашыл-2, ул.Мади, д.1ТОО «Наурыз Сервис Констракшн»Выполнение работ по сервисному обслуживанию системы автоматической пожарной сигнализации, автоматического пожаротушения и системы ДУ2012 г.
27Гостиница с многофункциональной инфраструктурой Алматинская обл., Карасайский район с.Таусамалы, ул.Жандосова, 1 аКунболатова М.Разработка и предоставление Заказчику проектной документации электроснабжения объектов бытового обслуживания2012 г.
28Производственная база в Алматинкая обл., Талгарский район, с.Бесагаш, ул.АубакироваЖамалкызы Б.Разработка и предоставление Заказчику проектной документации электроснабжения производственной базы2012 г.
29Жилой многоэтажный дом г.Алматы, ул. Толе би, западнее ул.Утеген БатыраТОО «КапСтройАлматы»Выполнение работ по монтажу теплового пункта на объекте Заказчика, выполнение работ по монтажу системы автоматической пожарной сигнализации на объекте Заказчика2012 г.
30ТП-5849, ТП-5850 в г.Алматы ул.Торайгырова 27АО «Казахская головная архитектурно-строительная академия»Изготовление технического паспорта на оборудование и профилактические испытания2012 г.
31ТРЦ Мега-2 г. Алматы, ул.Розыбакиева, 263ТОО «А-та Строй»Выполнение работ по поставке и монтажу труб и оросителей спринклеров и дренчеров системы АПТ и всех материалов насосной станции2012 г.
32Зданийя и сооружения ТП АО «АЖК»ТОО «Алатау Энерго Инжиниринг»Подрядные работы по локализации, ликвидации последствий ЧС и аварий на энерг-х объектах ВЛ, КЛ, оборудования ТП, зданий и сооружений ТП2012 г.
33Мега-Центр г.Алматы, ул.Розыбакиева,263ИП «Колузанов В.П. «Идеал»Поручение субподрядчику работ по монтажу системы пожаротушения2012 г.
34Алматинская обл., Енбекшиказахский район, участок Балтабай-10ТОО «Бектас Групп»Выполнение работ по получению ТУ на электрике, разработке и предоставлению Рабочего проекта и ПСД и монтажных работ на ЛЭП-10кВ2012 г.
35Мега-Центр г.Алматы, ул.Розыбакиева, 263ТОО «ТЭС Энерго»Подрядные работы по монтажу системы пожаротушения2012 г.
36ТЦ Алмалы, г.Алматы, площадь Республики,2ТОО «Алматы Трэйд»Проведение на объекте Заказчика общестроительных работ в рамках реконцепции2013 г.
37Бутики «Camaieu». «ADDIDAS KIDS», «Rockport Fabiani», «Samsung», «Цветная аптека» Торгово-развлекательного центра Мега центр-2 г.Алматы, ул.Розыбакиева, 263ТОО «Арнур Курылыс»Выполнение работ по доукомплектации, монтажу и пуско-наладке системы автоматического водяного пожаротушения2013 г.
38Бутики «PROMOD», «KIMEX» торгово-развлекательного центра Мега-2 г.Алматы, ул.Розыбакиева, 263ТОО «Темир Строй Сервис ЛТД»Выполнение работ по доукомплектации, монтажу и пуско-наладке системы автоматического водяного пожаротушения2013 г.
39Торгово-развлекательный центр Мега-2, г.Алматы, ул.Розыбакиева, 263ТОО «Assorti Mega»Выполнение работ по доукомплектации, монтажу и пуско-наладке системы автоматического водяного пожаротушения2013 г.
40Помещение 1-70 магазина «Sunglass Hut», «I AM» в торговоразвлекательным центре Мега -2, г.Алматы, ул.Розыбакиева, 263ТОО «Baytak Dala Group»Выполнение работ по доукомплектации, монтажу и пуско-наладке системы автоматического водяного пожаротушения2013 г.
41Бутики «Emilio Guido», «Baglioni»ИП «Ахметова А.Т.»Выполнение работ по доукомплектации, монтажу и пуско-наладке системы автоматического водяного пожаротушения2013 г.
42Алматинская ТЭЦ-2, г.АлматыТОО «САМД Казахстан»Выполнение демонтажных и монтажных работ кабельно-проводниковой продукции при реконструкции и расширении Алматинской ТЭЦ-2 АО «АлЭС»2013 г.
43Жилой многоэтажный дом, г.Алматы, ул. Толе би, западнее ул.Утеген батыраТОО «КапСтройАлматы»Выполнение работ по доукомплектации системы автоматической пожарной сигнализации и вентиляции, выполнение работ по монтажу системы автоматической пожарной сигнализации, спринклерного водяного пожаротушения и автоматизации системы ДУ2013 г.
44ТЦ «Magnum Cash&Carry» г.Алматы, севернее пр . Райымбека , западнее ул.МомышулыТОО «Прима-Констракшн»Выполнение работ по монтажу систем автоматического водяного пожаротушения, порошкового и газового пожаротушения; насосной станции пожарных гидрантов2013 г.
45в ТРЦ «Mega Park» г.Алматы, ул.Макатаева,127, 127/1ТОО «Mega Center Plus»Выполнение работ по ремонту электрооборудования, выносу наружных сетей электроснабжения2013 г.
46Под пятно застройки ТРЦ Мега-2 со стороны улицы Розыбакиева, г.АлматыТОО «Mega Center Alma-Аtа»Выполнение работ по выносу наружных сетей 10 кВ , Выполнение работ по монтажу внеплощадочных инженерных сетей, силового электрооборудования 10 кВ, выносу кабельной линии АСБ 10 кВ , дополнительные работы по выносу кабельной линии АСБ 4(3*185 мм2)2013 г.
47Торгово-развлекательный центр Мега-2, г.Алматы, ул. Розыбакиева 263ТОО «А-та Строй» (Заказчик)Выполнение работ по монтажу электроснабжения 10 кВ2013 г.
48Специализированный лицей «Арыстан»Филиал общ.фонда «Фонд образования Н.Назарбаева» лицей «Арыстан» (Заказчик)Выполнение работ по монтажу силового электрооборудования 2013 г.
49Торгово-развлекательный центр Мега-2 г.Алматы ул.Розыбакиева, 263ТОО «Global Beauty»Работы по доукомплектации системы автоматического водяного пожаротушения2014 г.
50Торгово-развлекательный центр «Мега Парк Алматы» г.Алматы, на пересечении пр.Сейфулина 127,127/1 и ул. МакатаеваТОО "А-ТА Строй"Работы мо монтажу системы управления спринклерным и дренчерным пожаротушением, проектирование "Разработка силовых шкафов и шкафов управления систем дренчерного и спринклерного пожаротушения, работы мо монтажу системы управления спринклерным и дренчерным пожаротушением.2014 г.
51Алматинский вентиляторный завод, Алматинская область, п.Коянкус, ул.Момышулы 6ВТОО "ТМП Пластик"Разработка рабочего проекта "Наружние сети электроснабжения (КЛ-10кВ) и КТПН 630/10/0,4", монтаж кабельной линий (КЛ-10кВ) и КТПН 630/10/0,4",2014 г.
52Торгово-развлекательный центр «Мега Парк Алматы» г.Алматы, на пересечении пр. Сейфулина 127,127/1 и ул. МакатаеваТОО "Fresh Food Retail Group"Работы по докомплектации систем автоматического водяного пожаротушения2014 г.
53Жилой комплекс Толе Би Тау, г.Алматы, ул.Торайгырова 19ТОО «Служба эксплуотации зданий «Толе БИ Тау»Работы автоматической водяной спринклерной системы пожаротушения2014 г.
54Многфункциональный гостиннично-офисный центр с ресторанным комплексом «Makha building» г.АлматыТОО СК «Кулагер»Монтаж системы внутреннего противопожарного спринклерного водяного пожаротушения и монтаж системы внутреннего противопожарного трубопровода2014 г.
55Офис г. Алматы, Жетысуский район, пр. Райымбека, уг.ул. Фурманова, д.115/23ТОО «Торговый дом «АВТОЦЕНТР-БАВАРИЯ»Выполнение электромонтажных работ2015 г.
56Логистический центр Алматинская обл., Илийский район, пос. Боралдай, ул. Бережинского уч.№17БТОО «ICEBERG Almaty»Выполнение строительномонтажных работ по внутриплощадочным сетям электроснабжения 0,4кВ, демонтаж и монтаж КТПН 2*1000/10/0,4кВ2015 г.
57СВХ Логистический центр Алматинская обл., Илийский район, пос. Боралдай, ул. Бережинского уч.№17БТОО «ICEBERG Almaty»Выполнение электромонтажных работ по монтажу электроосвещения и силового электрооборудования2015 г.
58Жилой комплекс «Байтал» г. Алматы, Бостандыкский район, ул. Рыскулбекова, д.28ТОО «Алшын»Выполнение электромонтажных работ по внутриплощадочным сетям 0,4кВ2015 г.
59Алматинская обл., Панфиловский район, Пенжимский с/о Таможенный Терминал Переход «Нур Жолы»ТОО «Antakya Best Building»Выполнение собственными силами и материалами монтажа тепловых сетей2016 г.
60«Многоквартирный жилой комплекс со встроенно-пристроенными помещениями и подземным паркингом, г. Алматы, Ауэзовский район, микрорайон Аксай-3, южнее ул. Маречека, западнее ул. Момышулы»ТОО «Интерстрой НС»Выполнение объемов работ по монтажу наружных сетей водопровода и канализации2016 г.
61«Многоквартирный жилой комплекс со встроенно-пристроенными помещениями и подземным паркингом, г. Алматы, Ауэзовский район, микрорайон Аксай-3, южнее ул. Маречека, западнее ул. Момышулы»ТОО «Интерстрой НС»Выполнение работ по выносу наружных сетей электроснабжения КЛ-10кВ2016 г.
62г. Алматы, Медеуский район, Капитальный ремонт ГККП «Дворец школьников»ТОО «КапСтройАлматы»Выполнение работ по монтажу систем: Автоматическое водяное дренчерное пожаротушение2016 г.
63Войсковая часть 2125, Кинологический центр ПС КНБ РК, Алматинская обл., п. Караой, Илийский районВойсковая часть 2125 Пограничной службы Комитета национальной безопасности РКПроведение услуг по обслуживанию котельного оборудования2016 г.
64«Многофункциональный гостиничноофисный центр с ресторанным комплексом «Makha building в г. Алматы» под ключТОО «ТехСтройСервис»Выполнение монтажа системы Автоматического спринклерного водяного пожаротушения и монтаж системы внутреннего противопожарного трубопровода2016 г.
65Логистический центр Алматинская обл., Илийский район, пос. Боралдай, ул. Бережинского уч.№17БТОО «ICEBERG Almaty»Выполнение работ по монтажу системы отопления Блок С2016 г.
66МФК (многофункциональный комплекс) г. Алматы, ул. Абылай хана, 51/53ТОО "КазМеталлСтрой"Монтаж тепловых сетей2017 г.
67Многофункциональный гостиннично-офисный центр с ресторанным комплексом «Makha building» г. АлматыТОО "Maqan Hotel Almaty"Монтаж системы внутреннего противопожарного спринклерного водяного пожаротушения и монтаж системы внутреннего противопожарного трубопровода2017 г.