AS-Engineering Construction


логоThe Limited Liability Partnership "AS-Engineering Construction" is a Member of "AS Construction Capital" Group of Companies engaged in performance of design and construction works within the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The Company's principal activity is to perform design works, special construction and installation works, including installation of exterior engineering networks and structures and interior engineering systems.

The Company nowadays has recommended itself as a reliable Partner. Those Objects we built are remarkable with high quality of works, technical and communication facilities, including the timely performance of all our obligations in full volume under the existing Contracts we have.

LLP "AS-Engineering Construction" is a team of professionals with great working experience in the construction sector and young specialist with high- driving ambitions and strong energy. The given synthesis helps in creating innovative ideas and making the right and coordinated decisions.

The Organizing Committee of the "Choice of the year in Kazakhstan" - "Zhyl Tandauy" confirmed that based on the 2011-year results the LLP "AS-Engineering Construction" was pronounced as the Winner of the "Engineering Company number 1 in Kazakhstan, 2011." 


Ibragimov Rustam Daminovich

Ibragimov Rustam Daminovich, CEO of "AS-Engineering Construction"


Our work style:


  • preliminary preparation works;
  • precisely formulated proposal to the Customer;
  • fixed budget;
  • absolute compliance with the Project, high-quality works;
  • meeting deadlines.

 Our targets and tasks:


  • to ensure high quality of works in compliance with ST RK - ISO 9001-2009 "Quality Management System";
  • to extend the scope of activities performed by LLP "AS-Engineering Construction" by offering new types of works ana services;
  • to ensure high efficiency and competitive advantage of the Company by introduction of new construction technologies, operating new building equipment and materials;
  • to improve qualification of engineers and other technical workers and specialist on a regular basis.


as ingineering construction

as ingineering construction



Our contacts:

Republic of Kazakhstan, Almaty city, Venezianov str., 55

Tel.: +7 727 390-62-40/41/44

E-mail: ac-1@mail.ru



Our Moto: "Team-working makes for success!"

АS-Инжиниринг Констракшн


лого ТОО «AS-Инжиниринг Констракшн» существует на рынке 11 лет и входит в состав строительных компаний «AS Construction Capital», которая оказывает услуги в области проектно-строительных работ на всей территории Республики Казахстан. ТОО «AS-Инжиниринг Констракшн» также входит в ассоциацию энергетиков Республики Казахстан.

Основным направлением деятельности компании является выполнение проектирования и производ­ство специальных строительных и монтажных работ в сфере электроснабжения и систем безопасности, включая устройство наружных инженерных сетей и сооружений, и внутренних инженерных систем.

На сегодняшний день компания зарекомендо­вала себя надежным и ответственным партнером. Объекты, построенные с нашим участием, отличает высокое качество, техническая и коммуникацион­ная оснащенность, абсолютно полное и своевре­менное выполнение взятых на себя обязательств по договорам.

ТОО «AS-Инжиниринг Констракшн» - это коллек­тив, в котором знания и опыт профессионалов, про­работавших много лет в строительном секторе, сочетаются с энергией и здоровыми амбициями молодежи. Это сотрудничество даёт сплав новатор­ских идей и гарантированной стабильности в приня­тии правильных решений.

Оргкомитет фестиваля конкурса "Choice of the Year in Kazakhstan" - «Жыл таңдауы» подтвердил, что ТОО «AS-Инжиниринг Констракшн» по результатам конкурса сезона 2011 года, признано лауреатом в номинации: «Инжиниринговая компания №1 2011 года в Казахстане». Оргкомитет Национального бизнес-рейтинга удостоил ТОО «AS-Инжиниринг Констракшн» почетного звания "Лидера отрасли 2014".


Ибрагимов Рустам Даминович
Генеральный директор ТОО "АS Инжиниринг Констракшн" Ибрагимов Рустам Даминович

Стиль нашей работы:


  • тщательная предваритель­ная подготовка;
  • четко сформулированное предложение Заказчику;
  • фиксированный бюджет;
  • безусловное обеспечение соответствия выполняе­мых работ проекту и высо­кое качество;
  • соблюдение сроков.

Наши цели и задачи:


  • обеспечить высокое каче­ство выполняемых работ в соответствии с требовани­ями СТ РК - ИСО 9001-2009 «Система менеджмента качества»;
  • расширить сферу деятель­ности ТОО «AS-Инжиниринг Констракшн» путем осво­ения новых видов работ и услуг;
  • обеспечить высокую эффективность и конкурен­тоспособность компании путем внедрения новых технологий строительного производства, применения новых строительных мате­риалов и оборудований;
  • постоянно повышать ква­лификацию инженерно- технических работников и специалистов.

as ingineering construction

as ingineering construction



Наши контакты:

Республика Казахстан, г. Алматы, ул. Венецианова, 55

Тел.: +7 727 390-62-40/41/44

E-mail: ac-1@mail.ru



Наш девиз: "Совместная слаженная работа - гарантия успеха!"