List of completed project works


No. Name of the object Type of works Customer
1 Development of the design estimate documentation for the construction of external utility networks in the Nursaya microdistrict (the site of 8.0 ha) in the city of Atyrau Design of external utility networks State Institution “City Department of Construction”
2 Design of smoke removal system and airlock in the underground accommodation in Main Medical Building of the Hospital, Almaty, 139 Panfilov str. Design of smoke removal system and airlock in the underground accommodation Republican State Enterprise “Central Clinical Hospital”
3 Reconstruction of the entrance unit of nonresidential premises, located on the first floor of an apartment building, located in 19a Toraigyrov str., non-residential premises 404, the city of Almaty Reconstruction of the entrance unit of nonresidential premises, located on the first floor IE Ismagul SR.
4 Reference design of the Trade and Logistics Center in Irgeli, Almaty Design of the base in Irgeli IE Utility networks Zh
5 Individual Residential House at 31 Volochaevskaya str., the Zhetyssu district, Almaty Design of an individual dwelling house with external utility networks Private person Li V.V.
6 Tying-in of the design and estimate documentation for the construction of a school for 624 places in Akzhar -2 village, the city of Atyrau Design of a school with the external utility networks State Institution “Department of Construction”
7 “Reconstruction of the administrative building with an elevator addition, an individual heating point”, Almaty, the Alatau district, 2a Nurpeyissov str. Reconstruction of the administrative building with an elevator addition Private person Bekshenova Zhanel Kaltanovna
8 Design and survey works “Design and construction of housing” (office, credit and rental)” “The Youth Residential Complex with built-in, attached premises and a parking-lot in the area of the intersection of the Kenessary, Egemen Kazakhstangazeti, B. Beisekbekbayev and E. Brussilovsky streets Design of the Youth Residential Complex with built-in, attached premises and a parking-lot State Institution “Department of Construction of the city of Astana”
9 Development of the design and survey works for the object “Reconstruction of irrigation networks of the Karassai district of the Almaty oblast” Design of the irrigation networks State Institution “Department of Construction”
10 Development of the design and survey works for the object “Construction of a 50-apartment residential rental house in the city of Talgar, the Talgar district, the Almaty oblast” (recalculation) Design of the 5-storey 50-apartment residential house State Institution “Department of Construction” of the Talgar district
11 Development of the design and survey works for the object “Construction of engineering communication networks and arrangement of 50-apartment residential rental house in the city of Talgar, the Talgar district, the Almaty oblast” (recalculation) Design of external utility networks State Institution “Department of Construction” of the Talgar district
12 Development of the design and survey work for the object “Construction of a 5-storey 50-apartment residential rental house in the city of Talgar, the Talgar district, the Almaty oblast” Design of a 5-storey 50-apartment residential house State Institution “Department of Construction” of the Talgar district
13 Development of the design and survey work for the object “Construction of a 5-storey 60-apartment residential rental house in the city of Talgar, the Talgar district, the Almaty oblast” Design of a 5-storey 60-apartment residential house State Institution “Department of Construction” of the Talgar district
14 Development of the design and survey work for the object “Construction of engineering and communication networks and arrangement of a 5-storey 50-apartment residential rental house in the city of Talgar, the Talgar district, the Almaty oblast” Design of external utility networks State Institution “Department of Construction” of the Talgar district
15 Development of the design and survey work for the object “Construction of engineering and communication networks and arrangement of a 5-storey 60-apartment residential rental house in the city of Talgar, the Talgar district, the Almaty oblast” Design of external utility networks State Institution “Department of Construction” of the Talgar district
16 Development of the design and survey work for the object “Construction of apartment houses with in-site engineering lines, located at the address: “Zhas-Kanat” microdistrict in the Turksibskiy district of the city of Almaty” Design of 7 5-storey 40-apartment residential buildings with in-site engineering lines KSI “Department of Construction of the city of Almaty”
17 Development of the design and survey work for the object “Re-planning of the existing warehouse”, at the address: 270v Kazybayev str. Almaty Design of re-planning of the existing warehouse Carlsberg Kazakhstan LLP
18 Development of the design and survey work for the object “Construction of 60- apartment residential rental house in the village of Balpyk-bi, the Koksu district of the Almaty oblast” Design of 60-apartment residential house State Institution “Department of Construction of the Koksu district”

Перечень выполненных проектных работ


Наименование объекта Виды работ Заказчик
1 Разработка проектно-сметной документации на строительство Наружных инженерных сетей в мкр. Нурсая, (участок8,0 га) в г. Атырау Проектирование наружных инженерных сетей Государственное Учреждение «Городской отдел строительства»
2 Проектирование системы дымоудаления и тамбур шлюза в подвальном помещения в ГЛК Больнице, г. Алматы, ул. Панфилова ,139 Проектирование системы дымоудаления и тамбур шлюза в подвальном помещении Республиканское государственное предприятие «центральная клиническая больница
3 Реконструкция входной группы нежилого помещения расположенный на первом этаже Многоквартирного жилого дома, расположенный на улице Торайгырова 19а, не жилое помещение 404, город Алматы Реконструкция входной группы нежилого помещения расположенный на первом этаже ИП Исмагул СР.
4 Эскизный Проект Торгово-логистического центра в п.Иргели, Алматы Проект базы Иргели ИП Инженерные сети Ж
5 Индивидуальный Жилой дом по адресу ул.Волочаевская 31 Жетысуский район, г. Алматы Проектирование индивидуального жилого дома с наружными инженерными сетями Частное лицо Ли В.В.
6 Привязка проектно-сметной документации на строительство школы на 624 мест с. Акжар -2 г. Атырау Проектирование школы с наружными инженерными сетями Государственное Учреждение «Городской отдел строительства»
7 «Реконструкция административного здания с пристройкой лифта, индивидуального теплового пункта», г. Алматы, Алатауский район, ул.Нурпеисова, 2а Реконструкция административного здания с пристройкой Частное лицо Бекшенова Жанель Калтановна
8 ПИР «Проектирование и строительство жилья»(служебного кредитного и арендного)» «МЖК со встроенными ,встроено-присроенными помещениями и паркингом в р-не пер-ия улиц Кенесары, ЕгеменКазакстангазету Б. Бейсекбекбаева и Е. Брусиловского Проектирование МЖК со встроенными, встроено-присроенными помещениями и паркингом Государственное Учреждение «Управление строительства города Астана»
9 Разработка ПИР по объекту «Реконструкция оросительных сетей Карасайского района Алматинской области» Проектирование оросительных сетей Государственное Учреждение «Управление строительства
10 Разработка ПИР по объекту: «Строительство 50-ти квартирного арендного жилого дома в г. Талгар Талгарского района Алматинской области» (перерасчет) Проектирование 5 этажного 50-ти квартирного жилого дома Государственное Учреждение «Отдел строительства» Талгарского района
11 Разработка ПИР по объекту: «Строительство инженернокоммуникационных сетей и благоустройство 50-ти квартирного арендного жилого дома в г. Талгар Талгарского района Алматинской области» (перерасчет) Проектирование наружных инженерных сетей Государственное Учреждение «Отдел строительства» Талгарского района
12 Разработка ПИР по объекту «Строительство 5 этажного 50-ти квартирного арендного жилого дома в г. Талгар Талгарского района Алматинской области» Проектирование 5 этажного 50-ти квартирного жилого дома Государственное Учреждение «Отдел строительства» Талгарского района
13 Разработка ПИР по объекту «Строительство 5 этажного 60-ти квартирного арендного жилого дома в г. Талгар Талгарского района Алматинской области» Проектирование 5 этажного 60-ти квартирного жилого дома Государственное Учреждение «Отдел строительства» Талгарского района
14 Разработка ПИР по объекту: «Строительство инженерно-коммуникационных сетей и обустройства 5 этажного 50-ти квартирного арендного жилогодома в г. Талгар Талгарского района Алматинской области» Проектирование наружных инженерных сетей Государственное Учреждение «Отдел строительства» Талгарского района
15 Разработка ПИР по объекту:«Строительство инженерно-коммуникационных сетей и обустройства 5 этажного 60-ти квартирного арендного жилогодома в г. Талгар Талгарского района Алматинской области» Проектирование наружных инженерных сетей Государственное Учреждение «Отдел строительства» Талгарского района
16 Разработка ПИР по объекту: Строительство многоквартирных жилых домов свнутриплощадочнымиинженерными сетями расположенногопо адресу: микрорайон "Жас-Канат" вТурксибском районегорода Алматы Проектирование 7-ми 5 этажных 40-квартирных домов с наружными инженерными сетями КГУ «Управление строительства города Алматы
17 Разработка ПИР по объекту: Перепланировка существующего складского помещения, по адресу Казыбаева 270в, г.Алматы Проектирование перепланировки существующего складского помещения ТОО «Carlsberg Kazakhstan»
18 Разработка ПИР по объекту «Строительство 60-ти квартирного арендного жилого дома в селе Балпык би Коксуйского района Алматинской области» Проектирование 60-ти квартирного жилого дома ГУ «Отдел строительства Коксуйского района»